Q. Who is on the County Commission?


Madison County is broken into six different districts with six different county commissioners. Click on their names to find out more about on each one, as well as their contact information.

County Commission Chairman: Dale Strong

District 1: Roger Jones
District 2: Steve Haraway
District 3: Eddie Sisk
District 4: Phil Vandiver
District 5: Phil Riddick
District 6: Robert C. Harrison

  • Last Updated Jan 09, 2019
  • Views 64
  • Answered By Department Reference & Adult Services

FAQ Actions

Was this helpful? 0   0